SBE Chapter 37
SBE Chapter 37
July 6, 2022  

Prior Meetings

All Are Welcome at SBE Meetings;
SBE Membership is not Required


Mr. Larry Bloomfield 
Mr. Chuck Bullett 
Mr. Robert Carpenter 
Mr. Tom Casey 
Mr. Jonathan Charry 
Mr. Robert Clinton 
Ms. Kathy Croft 
Mr. John Croft, Jr. 
Mr. Paul Curtis 
Mr. Joseph Davis 
Mr. Roger Dufault 
Mr. Chip Fetrow 
Mr. David Giblin 
Mr. Jonathan Haase 
Mr. Lyle Henry 
Mr. J. Eric Hoehn 
Dr. Robert Hoover, PE 
Mr. Matt Howell 
Mr. Al Kenyon 
Mr. Dave Kolesar 
Mr. Jeff Koscho 
Mr. Henry Lassige 
Mr. Fee Lee 
Mr. Jeff Loughridge 
Mr. Arthur Machia 
Mr. John Reiser 
Mr. Shaun Sandoval 
Mr. Gary Sessums 
Mr. Juan Sevillano 
Mr. Jonathan Solomon 
Mr. Bob Sparks 
Ms. Kyria Timmons 
Mr. David Weinberg 

Larry Bloomfield's Taste of NAB

Guest Speaker:

August 6, 2007

If you were unable to attend the NAB or missed some new technical innovations, this was an opportunity to catch some of the highlights. Larry Bloomfield assembled an assortment of equipment to display and prepared a PowerPoint presentation to fill in the details.

There were about 33 attendees that signed the attendance sheet, and it was a joint meeting with attendees invited from the local AES, the Baltimore SBE Chapter, and the Fort Meade SBE Chapter.

The meeting began with the closing of the nominations for new Chapter 37 board members. At the previous meeting, we had volunteers and nominations of the following:

* Chuck Bullett
* Roger Dufault (Returning)
* Eric Hoehn (Returning - Certification?)
* Fee Lee (Returning)
* Dan Ryson (Possibly Vice Chair?)
* Tom Shedlick
* Ken Sleeman (Secretary or Certification)

There will be a vote by ballot at the Picnic (August 18). The results of the vote will be made official at the following meeting which is to be determined.

Copyright © 2022 Society of Broadcast Engineers Chapter 37 Inc., All Rights Reserved